

A car rally in aid of charity Promoted by Motor Sport (North West) Limited

JUDGES OF FACT

The persons named below are deemed Judges of Fact for the purpose of this event:

R24.7.8. Sound

R24.8.1. Excessive vehicle sound (observed during the event)

Anthony Brindle

R24.7.6. Unauthorised servicing

R24.7.7. Unauthorised smoking

Harold Lowe	Andy Morriss	Belinda Oldham	

R24.7.2. Failure to comply with 25.6

R24.7.3. False starts on Special Stages

R24.7.5. Unauthorised possession of pace notes, radio equipment (25.1, 25.9)

R24.7.6. Unauthorised servicing

R24.7.7. Unauthorised smoking

R24.7.10. Violation of the regulations regarding crash helmets, seat belts or flame retardant overalls R25.8.2. Any crew refusing to start a Special Stage at the time and in the position allocated to it may be given a 10 minute penalty (32.2(d)or 32.13(e)) which may be extended as far as disqualification on the discretion of the Clerk of the Course, whether the special stage is run or not

R32.2.b Not complying with a requirement of the Road Book

R32.2.c Not performing a stage correctly

R32.2.d Not attempting or being ready to attempt a stage when instructed to do so

R32.2.e Making a false start at a special stage

R24.7.9. Violation of out of bounds areas.

Stephen Mather	Trevor Hull	Kevin Haworth	Andy Price
lan Briggs	Allan Farrimond	Adam Smith	Dave Smithson
Sarah Smithson	Mike Bastiana	Gary Bastiana	Katie Hinchliffe
Tim Millington	Tracey Macvicar	Tracey Smith	Steven Smith
lan Grindrod	Martin Young	Andrew Bateson	Mark Schofield
Susan Young	Matt Flynn	Charlie Bellis-Pedlow	George Bacon
Paul Flynn	Stephen Flynn	David Nolan	Matthew Harwood
Jack Mather	Andrew McDonald	Stephen Cawley	Ian Swallow
Lisa Maguire	Jim Maguire	Chris Andrews	Jon Binns
Lis Binns	George Edminson	Steve Lewis	Matthew Broadbent
Paul Chambers	Sarah Smithson	Tim Smith	Colin Lester Jones

Page 1 of 3











In partnership with:





PIRING EXCELLENCE

Supporting council:

A car rally in aid of charity Promoted by Motor Sport (North West) Limited

David Mainprize	Richard Earnshaw	Michael Waddington	David Brough
Nigel Hersee	lan Evans	Mark Smith	Derek Machin
Bob Wright	lan Clare	Justin Moran	Phil Rees
Katie Hinchliffe	Ted Collins	Pat Collins	Chris Evans
Chris Miles-Williams	John Bobyk	Des Toward	Jason Evans
Keith Lamb	Tim Bendelow	Philip Bygrave	Alan Evans
Chris Hartley	Barry Wilkinson	Mark Slatcher	William O'Brien
Alan Shaw	Brian Hollingworth	Margaret Hollingworth	Wyn Wakefield
Sidney Duffin	Jerry Lucas	Brian Eaton	David Foster-Moore
Mark Warren	Rebecca Atkinson	Rick Fry	Tom Hooley
Sean Robertson	Ifor Davies	Steven Jubb	Stan Thorogood
Diana Baines	Stephen Middleton	James Webster	John Hall
Jackie Hall	David Bell	lan Cowburn	Tony Johnston
Margaret Johnston	David Barratt	Alan Hill	Chris Huddlestone
Alasdair MacConnell	Chris Welsh	Colin Heppenstall	Nicola Heppenstall
Maurice Ellison	David Lambourne	Donald King	Chris Woodcock
Gareth Adams			

R24.7.6. Unauthorised servicing

R24.7.7. Unauthorised smoking

R24.7.9. Violation of out of bounds areas.

R24.8.2. Excessive speed

R24.8.3. Driving in a manner likely to bring Motor Sport into disrepute

R32.2.b Not complying with a requirement of the Road Book, inc. illegal servicing

R24.8.1 Excessive Sound

R24.8.2 Excessive Speed

R24.8.3 Driving in a manner likely to bring Motor Sport into disrepute

Derek Shepherd	Chris Coman	John Pinches	Ron Parker
Phil Senior	John Cope	Barry Green	Cliff Simmons
Mark Hothersall	Clive Molyneux	Richard Winstanley	lan Farnworth
Mark Warren	Anthony Brindle	Gerry Morriss	Tony Driver
Graham Ryding	Gary Sheriff	Myf Owen	Ron Cowan
Cliff Simmons	Dan Orme	Bob Tate	John Cope
Andy Marchbank	Andy Hardcastle	Jeff Hutcheon	Richard Jones
Sgt Steve Jones	PC Michael Taylor	PC Mark Brady	PC Michael Smith

Page 2 of 3



/northweststages





Host venue:







In partnership with:





A car rally in aid of charity Promoted by Motor Sport (North West) Limited

R24.6 Damaging elements of a chicane

K32.2.C Not performing a stage correctly			
Paul Corrigan	Emma Hornby	Lewis Jones	Andrew Richmond
Erica Mullins	Robert Mullins	Andrew Akers	Lee Jones
Emma Lafferty	Finlay Edwards	Pete Collins	Jake Simms
Peter Wilkinson	Andy Jones	Jason Simms	Geoffrey Ingram
Courtney Walters	Holly Simms	Claire Simms	Richie Raynor
Andy Rainford	Max Dawson	Matthew Dawson	John Asher
Joshua Griffiths	Rachel Griffiths	Paul Griffiths	Gareth Jones
Graham Hodgkinson	Tony Riley	Kevin Frost	Daniel Hosker
Tom Hodgkinson	Andy Coverdale	Matthew Jones	Alan Skipp
Sam Collinson	Victoria Sinclair	Andrew Lund Larsen	Keir Scott
Tom Drayton	Peter Jones	Gary Prosser	Matt Dent
Gary Laverick	Dan Simmons	Paul Kenny	Charlie Chatburn
John Eaton	Graham Mcglynn	Stephen Mcglynn	Stuart Booth
Andrew Hargreaves			

GMMANN,

Gerry Morriss Clerk of the Course 22/03/2024 15:10:23

Page 3 of 3



/northweststages

